terewally.blogg.se

Jennifer lopez on the floor listen
Jennifer lopez on the floor listen












jennifer lopez on the floor listen

"Booty" was officially remixed with vocals from Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, replacing those of Pitbull. The teaser-video received high praise for its visuals and choreography, while Lopez was complimented by critics for looking rejuvenated and younger. A one-minute teaser clip for the track was released on June 13, 2014, and it features Lopez and a group of women twerking.

jennifer lopez on the floor listen

She has also performed "Booty" on Good Morning America and at Fashion Rocks.

Jennifer lopez on the floor listen full#

"Booty" performed a snippet of the track during a concert and eventually premiered it full at an Orchard Beach concert. It became a top twenty hit in the United States, charting at number eighteen on the US Billboard Hot 100, and entered the top forty in Canada, Australia and New Zealand, among other music markets. Commercially, "Booty" performed moderately worldwide. The song received generally favorable reviews from music critics, with many complimenting the song's fun nature, the dance environment and Pitbull's appearance, but a few dismissed its concept. "Booty" is a dance track, with a Middle Eastern vibe, heavy percussion and an Asian keyboard riff, while its lyrics portrait Lopez inviting girls to the dancefloor to have a good time and dance, while shaking their buttocks. However, after playing the demo for her kids and seeing that they enjoyed the track, Lopez was convinced to record it. Initially entitled "Big Booty", the song was first rejected by Lopez who did not like the idea of having a song with a title like that. "Booty" samples "Dat a Freak", a song by Diplo and Swick, and it features Lopez's frequent collaborator Pitbull. It was written and produced by Cory Rooney, Lopez, and Benny Medina, with additional writing from Chris Brown, Pitbull, Diplo, and others. " Booty" is a song recorded by American singer Jennifer Lopez for her eighth studio album, A.K.A. Single by Jennifer Lopez featuring Pitbull or Iggy Azalea and my family says i do good in bed im mean the streets ok mom i hope to see you soon and anybody that is out there plz write back i wanna hear your story love boby dick face. thanks and plz resond back i would love tohear your guys stores.ps im brook and have no home i live on the streets with my family and oh well thats life i guess something comes out for all of us but my one lastthing that im proud of that my mom gave me was sex lessons thanks mom for your support i owe you something. oH well i guess thats life right but what else can i say my name is bobby dick face im 17 years old now and im getting beat by my mom becasue she tells me im not worth anyting i the world but what can i do now i was abused my holelife and i dont know what to do lol anywho im gay and have 2 boy friends that love me very much and i have a one year old boy i am very ugly and lots of scares on my body and thats mostly my hole life story. My mom told me that it was a bumpy ride i felt joy coming out but when she told me where i came out of i was scared for life i really didnt want to know i came out of my moms vage. I thought it was interesting that she told me she told me how bad it felt she said that it felt like a bowling ball came out of her but it was just my head. I was born in a car, my mom told me i was all bloody when i came out. My name ain’t Keath but I see why you Sweat me I get on the floor and act a fool if you let me … if you’re ready for things to get heavy That badonka donk is like a trunk full of bass on an old school Chevy If I ain’t wrong we’ll probably die on the floor We never quit, we never rest on the floor It’s getting ill it’s getting sick on the floor Steal it quick on the floor, on the floor If you’re a criminal kill it on the floor

jennifer lopez on the floor listen jennifer lopez on the floor listen

I know you got it clap your hands on the floorĪnd keep on rockin’, rock it up on the floor Live your life, and stay young on the floor You know we’re running sh-t tonight on the floor Let the rhythm change your world on the floor Pick your body up and drop it on the floor If you’re a party freak then step on the floor If you go hard you gotta get on the floor I don’t play no games so d-d-d-don’t get it confused, no I’m like inception I play with your brain Pitbull – “On The Floor” Music Video Lyrics for Jennifer Lopez feat. “Pick your body up and drop it on the floor/ Let the rhythm change your world on the floor/ You know we’re running sh-t tonight on the floor,” sings “American Idol’s” newest judge. The international dance floor anthem features Pitbull on the RedOne produced single. “ On The Floor” is the lead single from American recording artist and actress Jennifer Lopez‘ upcoming seventh studio album, Love?














Jennifer lopez on the floor listen